Sleep Token reveal they’ve signed to RCA Records: “Welcome to the new era”

Currently home to everyone from Foo Fighters to P!NK, Sleep Token have joined RCA Records for their next chapter…

Sleep Token reveal they’ve signed to RCA Records: “Welcome to the new era”
Emily Carter
Andy Ford

Sleep Token have taken to social media to reveal that they’ve signed to a new record label.

The mysterious masked sensations have left their previous home of Spinefarm – who put out the band’s 2019 debut Sundowning, 2021 follow-up This Place Will Become Your Tomb and last year’s absolutely massive Take Me Back To Eden – for a new chapter on RCA Records, whose roster includes everyone from Foo Fighters to P!NK.

The news arrives ahead of Sleep Token’s mega UK arena tour later in the year, which last week saw them needing to add an extra date at London’s The O2 as well as a new show in Leeds to try to keep up with demand.

Check out their latest Insta post below, and watch this space…

Catch Sleep Token at the following UK dates later this year:


25 Glasgow OVO Hydro
26 Manchester Co-op Live
28 Birmingham Utilita Arena
29 London The O2
30 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena


2 Leeds First Direct Arena
3 London The O2

Get your tickets here.

Read this: Sleep Token: “Our identity is represented through the art itself”

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?