Sleep Token release new single, Fall For Me

Another fragile dose of new Sleep Token ahead of their album next week.

Sleep Token release new single, Fall For Me
Nick Ruskell

Mysterious Brit outfit Sleep Token are releasing their second album, This Place Will Become Your Tomb next Friday. In preparation, they’ve just released another new video from it, for the delicate Fall For Me.

Being enigmatic, mysterious, masked folks who really don’t like talking, they’ve said exactly nothing about the song, the video, the album or anything else. But when you listen to it, what they’re doing speaks for itself.

Following the album’s release, the band will head out on the road in November with A.A. Williams in support. Catch them at one of the dates below.

Sleep Token UK tour 2021


12 Torquay, Foundry
13 Birmingham, O2 Institute
14 Glasgow, SWG3
15 Sheffield, Leadmill
17 Dublin, Academy
18 Manchester, Academy 2
19 Cardiff, Y Plas
20 London, O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire

READ THIS: How collective grief shaped Mastodon’s most grandiose, gut-wrenching album ever

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?