Here’s Panic! At The Disco’s farewell tour setlist

After announcing their split in January, Panic! At The Disco kicked off what will now be their final tour in Vienna last night – here’s what they played…

Here’s Panic! At The Disco’s farewell tour setlist
Emily Carter
Alex Stoddard

Following January’s surprise news that Panic! At The Disco are set to call it a day, Brendon Urie and his band kicked off their final-ever tour last night (February 20) in Vienna.

And rather going for a real all-encompassing career-spanning setlist at the Wiener Stadthalle, they continued the theme of their 2022 U.S. Viva Las Vengeance Tour by playing their latest album in full in the middle of the set. Before that, they opened with a brilliant run of stuff from the past 10 years of their career – kicking off with Say Amen (Saturday Night) and then going into Hey Look Ma, I Made It, Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time, This Is Gospel, Miss Jackson and Emperor’s New Clothes.

And then, once they had finished VLV in full, they performed a mixture of throwback stuff and newer hits, running through Girls/Girls/Boys, House Of Memories, Nine In The Afternoon, Death Of A Bachelor, I Write Sins Not Tragedies, Victorious and finally a clearly extremely emotional High Hopes.

Announcing the end of Panic! last month, Brendon wrote in a statement that going forwards he will be putting all his focus on his family now, while thanking fans for their “immense support over the years”.

“I’ve sat here trying to come up with the perfect way to say this and I truly can’t put into words how much it has meant to us,” the frontman continued. “Whether you’ve been here since the beginning or are just finding us, it has been a pleasure to not only share the stage with so many talented people but also share our time with you. I am looking forward to seeing everyone in Europe and the UK for one last run together.

“I love you. I appreciate you. Thank you for existing.”

Check out the full setlist from last night in Vienna:

1. Say Amen (Saturday Night)
2. Hey Look Ma, I Made It
3. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
4. This Is Gospel
5. Miss Jackson
6. Emperor’s New Clothes
7. Viva Las Vengeance
8. Middle Of A Breakup
9. Don’t Let The Light Go Out
10. Local God
11. Star Spangled Banger
12. God Killed Rock And Roll
13. Say It Louder
14. Sugar Soaker
15. Something About Maggie
16. Sad Clown
17. All By Yourself
18. Do It To Death
19. Girls/Girls/Boys
20. House Of Memories
21. Nine In The Afternoon
22. Death Of A Bachelor
23. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
24. Victorious
25. High Hopes

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?