The Amazons Announce Release Date For Debut Album

Watch out!

The Amazons Announce Release Date For Debut Album

The Amazons have announced all the details of their debut album. 

The 2017 Fresh Blood stars will release their highly-anticipated self-titled debut album on June 2 through Fiction Records. To celebrate the news the rising rockers have dropped a video for their latest single Black Magic, which you can watch below.

Pre-orders for their debut album are now live from the following link:

Talking about the record frontman Matt Thomson explains: “I wrote all the songs between the ages of 18 and 22 years old.It’s all quite direct, but it’s emotive too” 

Watch Black Magic below:

Here’s the track-listing for the album:

1. Stay With Me
2. Burn My Eyes
3. In My Mind
4. Junk Food Forever
5. Raindrops
6. Black Magic
7. Ultraviolet
8. Little Something
9. Holy Roller
10. Something in the Water
11. Palace

Take a look at the album artwork, too:

Catch The Amazons live at the following:


14 Cambridge Portland Arms
15 Oxford Bullingdon
16 Guildford Boileroom
17 Brighton Patterns


5 Sheffield Plug
6 Manchester Deaf Institute
7 Glasgow King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut
8 Newcastle Cluny
11 Birmingha, Mama Roux’s
12 London Dingwalls
13 Reading Sub89

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?