Spiritbox announce new six-track EP

Spiritbox will release new EP The Fear Of Fear this November, following a sold-out UK tour

Spiritbox announce new six-track EP
Kerrang! staff
Jonathan Weiner

Spiritbox have announced details of a brand-new EP, The Fear Of Fear.

Following on from last year's Rotoscope EP and 2021's sensational debut album Eternal Blue, Spiritbox are dropping a new six-track record on November 3.

Latest single The Void features on the tracklist, alongside five new tracks including Jaded – which you can listen to below.

The Fear Of Fear tracklist

1. Cellar Door
2. Jaded
3. Too Close / Too Late
4. Angel Eyes
5. The Void
6. Ultraviolet

READ THIS: Spiritbox: “We’re still figuring out what we are, and I don’t even know if I want to find out”

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?