MGK announces Mainstream Sellout guest spots including BMTH, Pete Davidson, WILLOW

Machine Gun Kelly confirms a whole load of guests for this month’s Mainstream Sellout album – from Bring Me The Horizon to Pete Davidson…

MGK announces Mainstream Sellout guest spots including BMTH, Pete Davidson, WILLOW
Emily Carter

Machine Gun Kelly has teased his guest spot-heavy new album Mainstream Sellout, confirming appearances by Bring Me The Horizon, Pete Davidson and WILLOW, among others.

The 16-track record will be arriving in full on March 25, with previously-released singles emo girl featuring WILLOW, Ay! featuring Lil Wayne and recently-teased Oli Sykes collab Maybe all appearing.

Elsewhere, Pete Davidson will be returning for presumably one of his hilarious interludes (the comedian appeared on Kevin And Barracuda from Tickets To My Downfall, and A Message From The Count from 2019's Hotel Diablo album), while previous collaborators iann dior, blackbear and Young Thug will also star, as well as rapper Gunna.

Check out the reveal via Spotify below:

And see the creative way Machine Gun Kelly unveiled all the song names:

Check out the album artwork:

And, finally, here's the full tracklist:

1. Born With Horns
2. God Save Me
3. Maybe featuring Bring Me The Horizon
4. Drug Dealer featuring Lil Wayne
5. Wall of Fame featuring Pete Davidson
6. Mainstream Sellout
7. Make Up Sex featuring blackbear
8. Emo Girl featuring WILLOW
9. 5150
10. Papercuts
11. WW4
12. Ay! featuring Lil Wayne
13. Fake Love Don’t Last featuring iann dior
14. Die In California featuring Gunna & Young Thug
15. Sid & Nancy
16. Twin Flame

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?