Get your signed The Hunna cassette and lyric sheet

Pick up a signed copy of The Hunna’s new self-titled album and handwritten lyric sheet now!

Get your signed The Hunna cassette and lyric sheet
Kerrang! staff

Calling all fans of The Hunna! We have something very special just for you. To celebrate the release of the band's self-titled studio album later this month, we've teamed up with The Hunna on these exclusive signed cassette and lyric sheet bundles.

The Kerrang! exclusive signed ebony cassette comes with your choice of lyric sheet – either closing track The Calm or recent single Untouched Hearts.

The bundles are available now for £7.99 and can be delivered worldwide.

There are only 150 of these available – so get 'em quick!

The Hunna's new album will be released on October 28.

The Hunna tracklist

  1. The Storm
  2. Trash
  3. Fugazi
  4. Find A Way Out (Back To You)
  5. Circles
  6. Other Side
  7. Take A Ride (Lights, Camera, Action)
  8. Sold My Soul
  9. Sick
  10. You Can't Sit With Us
  11. Apologies
  12. Untouched Hearts
  13. The Calm

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?