Bullet For My Valentine unleash Omen from new deluxe self-titled album

Listen to Bullet For My Valentine’s new single Omen, taken from the upcoming deluxe edition of their 2021 self-titled album.

Bullet For My Valentine unleash Omen from new deluxe self-titled album
Emily Carter
Paul Harries

Bullet For My Valentine are set to release a new deluxe edition of their 2021 self-titled album – featuring four new tracks, including the just-dropped Omen (listen below).

The new 15-song LP will arrive in full on July 8 Spinefarm / Search & Destroy, and as well as Omen it'll include the songs Stitches (only previously released in Japan), No More Tears, Step Out From The Inside and This Means War.

Speaking about their mindset going into the record, frontman Matt Tuck previously enthused: “I wanted to come out guns blazing, fucking middle fingers flying and just go for the throat. I think this is a far more aggressive, intense part of Bullet For My Valentine. It’s always been there, I’ve just never opened the floodgates on it. I want to take people’s heads off, in a metaphorical way. Everyone who’s naysaid the band for 15 years and had shit to say about us… this is for them.”

Listen to Omen below:

Check out the full deluxe edition tracklist:

1. Parasite
2. Knives
3. My Reverie
4. No Happy Ever After
5. Can't Escape  The  Waves
6. Bastards
7. Rainbow Veins
8. Shatter
9. Paralysed
10. Death  By  A Thousand Cuts 
11. Omen
12. Stitches
13. No More Tears
14. Step Out From the Inside
15. This Means War

Bullet For My Valentine feature in the all-new issue of Kerrang!, which is available now in WHSmith and all of the best independent retailers. Or you can order a copy here.

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?