Bullet For My Valentine drop new single No More Tears To Cry

Welsh metal titans Bullet For My Valentine unveil No More Tears To Cry – listen now.

Bullet For My Valentine drop new single No More Tears To Cry
Zoya Raza-Sheikh

We’ve got great news – metal favourites Bullet For My Valentine have relesed new music. The band’s new single, No More Tears To Cry, will appear on the outfit’s forthcoming extended deluxe record.

A mega self-titled record, the album will feature four brand new tracks and the Japanese exclusive Stitches.

“We're super happy to announce our new single No More Tears is out now!! The song is a dark but colourful story about dealing with mental health struggles,” Bullet For My Valentine share. “Musically the track is very different from the other tracks on the album and has a lot of surprises on there, including slide guitar...”

Listen to No More Tears To Cry below:

Bullet For My Valentine's extended deluxe album will be released via Spinefarm on August 5. Check out the tracklist below:

1. Parasite    
2. Knives    
3. My Reverie    
4. No Happy Ever After    
5. Can't Escape The Waves    
6. Bastards    
7. Rainbow Veins    
8. Shatter    
9. Paralysed     
10. Death By A Thousand Cuts   
11. Omen  
12. Stitches  
13. No More Tears  
14. Step Out From The Inside  
15. This Means War  

Bullet For My Valentine have announced a 10-date UK headline tour in early 2023 with fellow metal acts Atreyu and Jinjer. View the full list of tour dates below.


26 Corn Exchange, Cambridge 
28 O2 Academy, Bristol 


1 Mountford Hall, Liverpool 
3 O2 City Hall, Newcastle 
4 Barrowland, Glasgow 
6 O2 Academy, Leeds 
7 O2 Academy, Birmingham
8 O2 Guildhall, Southampton 
10 Arena, Swansea 
11 Roundhouse, London 

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?