The Regrettes Have Announced Their New Album, How Do You Love?

LA quartet The Regrettes have unveiled details of How Do You Love?, and released a brand-new single and video.

The Regrettes Have Announced Their New Album, How Do You Love?

One of 2019's best new bands, The Regrettes, have announced details of their brand-new album How Do You Love?.

To coincide with the news, the Los Angeles quartet have also unveiled the LP's lead single I Dare You with a brand-new video to boot – check it out below. How Do You Love? is due out on August 9 via Warner Records.

Of the album's subject matter, Lydia Night says: “It’s about finding bravery through love. Learning and accepting that, yes, you went through a shitty breakup but that’s amazing, because all that means is next time you’re in a relationship, you know so much more about yourself and about what you want.”

Visit the official Kerrang! Ticket Store

The tracklist for How Do You Love? is as follows:

1. Are You In Love? (Intro)
2. California Friends
3. I Dare You
4. Coloring Book
5. Fog
6. Pumpkin
7. Stop And Go
8. Dress Up
9. Dead Wrong
10. More Than A Month
11. Go Love You
12. Here You Go
13. The Game
14. Has It Hit You
15. How Do You Love?

Watch the video for I Dare You below:

Catch The Regrettes live in the UK at the following:


5 Bristol Thekla
8 London O2 Academy Islington
9 Birmingham O2 Academy3
11 Glasgow King Tuts
12 Leeds Key Club
13 Manchester Deaf Institute
14 Liverpool Arts Club

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?