Rancid announce new album Tomorrow Never Comes

Listen to Tomorrow Never Comes, the first single from Rancid’s upcoming 10th album.

Rancid announce new album Tomorrow Never Comes
Kerrang! staff
Atiba Jefferson

California punk legends Rancid have announced details of their tenth album, Tomorrow Never Comes.

The follow-up to 2017's Trouble Maker, Rancid's forthcoming full-length comes via Epitaph Records on June 2.

Produced by longtime collaborator, Bad Religion's Brett Gurewitz, it's the first new music to come from Tim Armstrong and co. in six years.

A raucous, rollicking dose of anthemic punk that you just want to belt out with your friends, check out the title-track below.

Tomorrow Never Comes tracklist

1. Tomorrow Never Comes
2. Mud, Blood, & Gold
3. Devil In Disguise
4. New American
5. The Bloody & Violent History
6. Don't Make Me Do It
7. It's A Road To Righteousness
8. Live Forever
9. Drop Dead Inn
10. Prisoners Song
11. Magnificent Rogue
12. One Way Ticket
13. Hellbound Train
14. Eddie The Butcher
15. Hear Us Out
16. When The Smoke Clears

READ THIS: Rancid’s Lars Frederiksen: “The way people are being coddled is why the pendulum is swinging so much. Just because you showed up doesn’t mean you get a f*cking trophy”

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?