Listen To Two New Mötley Crüe Songs

Mötley Crüe have released new tracks Ride With The Devil and Crash And Burn from The Dirt soundtrack

Listen To Two New Mötley Crüe Songs

To coincide with the release of their new movie The Dirt, Mötley Crüe have dropped two new songs from the official soundtrack.

Following from The Dirt (Est. 1981) and their cover of Madonna's Like A Virgin, Mötley Crüe have just unleashed new tracks Ride With The Devil and Crash And Burn. This is Crüe's first new material since 2008's Saints Of Los Angeles album, and the first time all members were together since their farewell show on December 31, 2015.

The new music was recorded last year with producer Bob Rock, who worked with the band on 1989's Dr. Feelgood album.

Speaking about the new music at the time, bassist Nikki Sixx said: "We’re soon gonna smack you upside the head with some killer new tracks... It’s our movie. We know what were doing."

He later said: "Everybody is playing like mad and the songs crush. Bob Rock brought the sounds."

Machine Gun Kelly, who provided guest vocals on The Dirt (Est. 1981) stars as drummer Tommy Lee in the new movie, alongside Douglas Booth as Nikki Sixx, Daniel Webber as Vince Neil and Iwan Rheon as Mick Mars.

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?