Evanescence announce Fallen 20th anniversary deluxe reissue

Evanescence’s iconic debut album Fallen is getting the reissue treatment, with remastered audio and plenty of bonus tracks! Hear a newly-released 2002 demo of Bring Me To Life now…

Evanescence announce Fallen 20th anniversary deluxe reissue
Emily Carter

After celebrating its 20th birthday earlier this year, Evanescence have announced a huge reissue of their debut album Fallen.

The massive, iconic breakout record will be remastered and released on November 17, with the band also sharing plenty of extras if you’re into the physical packages: from old live recordings to unreleased demos (including a newly-shared 2002 demo of Bring Me To Life – listen below), plus rare photos, a track-by-track book and a handwritten foreword by Amy Lee in the super deluxe version.

“20 years later, this album has never meant more,” says Amy. “Fallen has been the soundtrack to first loves, epic heartbreak, self-realisation, wedding days, last goodbyes, friendships, and countless other moments in so many lives… not to mention my own. I am forever humbled and grateful to be a part of it.”

Hear the 2002 demo of Bring Me To Life below:

See the tracklist:

1. Going Under
2. Bring Me To Life
3. Everybody's Fool
4. My Immortal
5. Haunted
6. Tourniquet
7. Imaginary
8. Taking Over Me
9. Hello
10. My Last Breath
11. Whisper
12. My Immortal (Band Version)
13. Breathe No More
14. Farther Away
15. Missing
16. My Immortal (strings version)*
17. Bring Me To Life (demo 2002)*
18. Bring Me To Life (AOL session 4/15/2003)*
19. Going Under (live Madrid 40 PP)*
20. Bring Me To Life (live MMM acoustic 2020)*
21. My Immortal (live 2022)*


Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?