Black Veil Brides announce Bleeders EP, release epic title-track

Watch the Sweeney Todd-inspired video for Black Veil Brides’ new single Bleeders, taken from their first EP on Spinefarm Records.

Black Veil Brides announce Bleeders EP, release epic title-track
Emily Carter

Black Veil Brides have just announced a brand-new EP, Bleeders.

The release will be their first as part of a new partnership with Spinefarm, and will consist of the newly-released title-track, plus covers of Sweeney Todd’s My Friends and U2’s Sunday Bloody Sunday.

BVB have also just kicked off their U.S. Bleeders tour, with support coming from Creeper, Dark Divine, and GHØSTKID. It began last night in San Fransisco and will stop at Sick New World this weekend, before carrying on for the next month.

Get learning the Bleeders title-track now…

And catch BVB at the following:


27 Las Vegas, NV – Sick New World
28 Salt Lake City, UT – The Depot
29 Denver, CO – Ogden Theater
30 Kansas City, MO – The Truman


2 Minneapolis, MN – Fillmore
3 Chicago, IL – Concord Music Hall
4 Green Bay, WI – Epic
5 Detroit, MI – Royal Oak Theater
7 Albany, NY – Empire Live
8 Boston, MA – House of Blues Boston
9 Richmond, VA – The National
10 Raleigh, NC – The Ritz
12 Daytona Beach, FL – Welcome to Rockville
13 Atlanta, GA – Buckhead Theater
15 New York, NY – Palladium Times Square
16 Philadelphia, PA – Fillmore
17 Columbus, OH – Sonic Temple
18 Nashville, TN – Marathon Music Works
20 San Antonio, TX – The Aztec Theatre
21 Houston, TX – RISE
22 Dallas, TX – The Factory
24 Tempe, AZ – The Marquee
25 Los Angeles, CA – The Belasco

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?