All Them Witches Premiere New Video, Announce New Album

Big things ahead!

All Them Witches Premiere New Video, Announce New Album

All Them Witches are premiering their brand new video, Bruce Lee, exclusively with Kerrang!

The video is taken from the psychedelic rockers upcoming album, Sleeping Through The War, which is due to drop on February 24 through New West Records. You can pre-order the new album from Pledge music by clicking on the following link:

Talking about the video, director Jason Staebler explains: “Bruce Lee is about anxiety taking hold of and following you indiscriminately. The video is meant to represent that idea, the consuming nature of your worries, and the magnification of them in your mind. The creature in pursuit is the personification of your anxiety, who can overcome and control your fate if you let it.”

Sleeping Through The War track-listing:

1. Bulls
2. Don’t Bring Me Coffee
3. Bruce Lee
4. 3-5-7
5. Am I Going Up
6. Alabaster
7. Cowboy Kirk
8. Internet

And here’s the album artwork:

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?